Thursday, August 12, 2010

Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Ensemble - "Someday We'll All Be Free"

Beautiful track!!!

The Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Ensemble consists of:

Bilal (vocals)
Flying Lotus (laptop)
Miguel Atwood-Ferguson (violin)
Evan Francis (flute)
Dontae Winslow (trumpet)
Joey Dosik (alto sax)
Kamasi Washington (tenor sax)
Garrett Smith (trombone)
Rebekah Raff (harp)
Marcel Camargo (guitar)
Brandon Coleman (keys)
Stephen 'Thundercat' Bruner (bass)
Chris 'Daddy' Dave (drums)
Nikki Campbell (percussion)

Download "Someday We'll All Be Free" and show your love!!!